Blacklisting will:

  • Display a CHECK ID message when the ticket is scanned.

Image Placeholder
  • Block the user from signing into the account with the email address that is blacklisted.

    Note: We can not block a credit card from being used. The blacklisted patron can also still checkout as a guest if you have "checkout as guest" enabled. However, if checkout as guest was used and the email address was blacklisted, the order would be linked to the blacklisted email address and the scan message would show up when the ticket is scanned at the door. 

    Blacklisted users would need to create a new account with a new email with every new purchase in order for their tickets to scan. 
To enable the blacklist setting, click the edit pencil on one of the orders, click the blacklist checkbox, and then press SAVE. 

Image Placeholder



Image Placeholder